Latest Products http://www.durlabhjik.in Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.durlabhjik.in Knob Type Weight http://www.durlabhjik.in/knob-type-weight.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Knob Type Weights that we manufacture are made from unsurpassed quality raw materials that are sourced from reliable vendors. They are available in varied sizes and specifications in order to match up the demands of the market. Cast Iron Weights http://www.durlabhjik.in/cast-iron-weights.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prominent Cast Iron Knob Weights Exporters from MP, India. Our Cast Iron Weights are made using high quality Cast iron that ensures their high durability and strength. Stainless Steel Weights http://www.durlabhjik.in/stainless-steel-weights.htm Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Stainless Steel Weights that are used in various industrial applications and in laboratories. Our Laboratory Stainless Steel Weights can be availed in various sizes that ease the clients. Brass Weights http://www.durlabhjik.in/brass-weights.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most promising Solid Brass Weights Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer Brass Weights in numerous specifications and sizes that add to the comfort of the clients. Counter Scales http://www.durlabhjik.in/counter-scales.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture best quality Counter Scales that are manufactured using high technologies and latest machines. We are reckoned to be one of the preeminent Digital Counter Scales Manufacturers in India. Platform Scales http://www.durlabhjik.in/platform-scales.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Platform Scales that are manufactured from superior quality raw materials like Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Cast Iron, etc. They are used in different industrial as well as household applications for measuring goods. Loose Weight Type Platform Scale http://www.durlabhjik.in/loose-weight-type-platform-scale.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture apex quality Loose Weight Type Platform Scale designed to provide ease to the users. We have earned a reputable position among the well-known Loose Weight Type Platform Scale manufacturers and suppliers in India. Electronic Platform Scale http://www.durlabhjik.in/electronic-platform-scale.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the chief Portable Electronic Platform Scale Manufacturers in India. Our Digital Electronic Platform Scales are made from fine grade materials that assure their optimum quality. Conical Measures http://www.durlabhjik.in/conical-measures.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Conical Measures that are fabricated with utmost care and accuracy. We are known to be one of the topmost Brass Conical Measures Exporters from India. They are used to measure all kinds of liquid Electronic Table Top Scale http://www.durlabhjik.in/electronic-table-top-scale.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Electronic Table Top Scale that is manufactured using best in line raw materials. We are recognized as one of the famed Table Top Digital Scale Manufacturers in India. Hanging Scales http://www.durlabhjik.in/spring-balances.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Hanging Scales like circular dial type and single spring clasp scales. Our precise quality Brass Hanging Scales are long lasting and prove to be economic. Mechanical Scales http://www.durlabhjik.in/mechanical-scales.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Bhopal, are the proverbial Manufacturer, Exporter and Trader of the top-notch Mechanical Scales in the country and abroad. In sync with the global norms and standards, these Mechanical Scales are available in the capacities and specifications that befit the client’s needs. Spring Balances http://www.durlabhjik.in/spring-balances.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Spring Balances. Uses : used in fisheries, agriculture, lpg gas weighing also, used for domestic purposes.